Skip to content

Ms. Praphairat Waithayakun

Head of Administration
+66 5596-8774
praphairatw@nu.ac.th

Ms. Chayanis Munkong

General Administration Officer
+66 5596-8774
chayanism@nu.ac.th

Ms.Sasithorn Sathaporn

General Administration Officer
+66 5596-8749
Sasi_faii@hotmail.com

Ms. Thanyarat Chaiyawong

General Administration Officer
+66 5596-8749
Thanyaratc@nu.ac.th

Mr.Raphat Mongkhonkhemaphat

ช่างฝีมือทั่วไป
+66 5596-8749
rapatm@nu.ac.th

Mr. Prasan Khumloep

พนักงานบริการเอกสารทั่วไป
+66 5596-8749
prasank@nu.ac.th

Mr.Vittayakorn Sangwanwong

General Administration Officer
+66 5596-8749
buswaterheat63@gmail.com

Mrs.Prapaporn Changpulk

Head of Academic Services
+66 5596-8747
prapapornc@nu.ac.th

Ms.Suphitchaya Rueang-lue

Foreign Relations Officer
+66 5596-8747
suphitchayar@nu.ac.th

Ms.Yada rodsomnam

นักวิชาการศึกษา
+66 5596-8747
yadaro@nu.ac.th

Ms. Chayapha Yotchimplee

Junior Administrative Officer
+66 5596-8747
chayaphay@nu.ac.th

Ms. Sunisa Sansri

Head of Research and educational quality development
+66 5596-8750
Sunisasan@nu.th

Mr.Nantawudth Ngoenjan

Audio-Visual Technical Officer
+66 5596-8750
nantawudthn@nu.ac.th

Ms. Rungtiva Kaewmongkhon

Head of Finance and Inventories
+66 5596-8751
rungtivak@nu.ac.th

Ms.Kanyarat Somkul

Finance and Accounting Analyst
+66 5596-8751
kanyaratso@nu.ac.th

Ms.Kunlapronpas Somrup

Finance and Accounting Analyst
+66 5596-8751
kunlapronpass@nu.ac.th

Mr. Marut Chinnuan

Audio-Visual Technical Officer
+66 5596-8757
marutc@nu.ac.th

Back To Top